Despite the fact that my posts have been sparse this week, there are always millions of things swirling around in my head.  And my brain usually has Baby Einstein music playing in the background.  Even if I’m listening to Nelly.  Which is a very weird combination, I tell you. 

Things on my burner: diaper rash, hurricane preparedness, teething, diaper rash, laundry, laundry, laundry, diaper rash, poop, making sure all our company’s (work) assets are covered before the storm enters the Gulf, diaper rash, buying a bra that fits, downloading new music, taking pictures, losing weight, making the capital expenditures tie to the financial statements, diaper rash, laundry, halloween costumes, and laundry. 

Until such other post gets written, I leave you with a photo of Carpet and Tato, taken after we got home from school on Tuesday.  Which, according to my mom, is all she really wants anyway.  At least she’s honest.

After School 08.26.08

