More than once, I’ve mentioned that both my sister and sister-in-law were also pregnant.  The RaJenBabies were born April 16, my sister’s second daughter was born June 24, and on Monday, July 28, my sister-in-law gave birth to Xavier.  With E! leading the way at 17 months, that’s an additional four cousins – two boys and two girls – born within 3 months of each other!

With my brother and sister-in-law’s permission, I have posted a link to a slideshow of her pregnancy journey. 

Xavier was born at 9:55 p.m. via emergency c-section.  He weighed in at 8lb7oz and is a 20 1/2 inch cutie with dark curly hair.  Mom, Dad, and Baby are doing well and grateful for their blessed bundle. Below is a camera-phone picture that my brother sent late Monday night. We’ll be visiting the RaJenBabies’ cousins in a couple weeks and I’ll be taking my camera along for the ride.

XAM

