I was tagged by a few bloggers to do this and then forgot and then remembered that I forgot which helped me to remember, so here it is.

Jobs I’ve had:
1. Child Life volunteer on oncology unit at a children’s hospital
2. COO/Associate Administrator, Hospital
3. Financial Analyst/Risk Management, Energy Company
4. Temp – thru high school and college

Places I’ve lived:
1. San Antonio, TX
2. New Orleans, LA
3. Houston, TX
4. Waco, TX

Food I love:
1. Sushi
2. Mashed Potatoes and brown gravy
3. my mom’s homemade tortillas
4. The Beloved’s turkey chili

Places I would rather be:
1. snow skiing
2. hiking
3. home
4. taking pictures

Movies I love:
1. Billy Elliot
2. Remember The Titans
3. Bring It On
4. Usual Suspects

TV shows I watch:
1. Ugly Betty
2. The Office
3. Brothers & Sisters
4. Law & Order SVU

Books I love:
1. Reader’s Digest Homeowners Complete Do-It-Yourself Manual
2. The Bible
3. I Like You (by Sandol Stoddard Warburg, illustrated by Jacqueline Chwast)

Bloggers I am tagging:
1. None.  I think I’m the last to do this of the bloggers I know.

